Executive Committee

Discover the Afnic Executive Committee


From top left to bottom right : Caroline Duval-Fabre (CFO), Pierre Bonis (CEO), Sylvie Lacep (Excellence, Security & Communications Director), Régis Massé (CTO), Hervé Martin (Human Resources and Work Life Quality Director), Emilie Turbat (Marketing & sales Director), Benoit Ampeau (Partnerships and Innovation Director), Marianne Georgelin (Legal Director).


Discover the Afnic Organization Chart

Lire cette ressource en français Top of the page